Trip to Lorien.

I’m not a huge fan of the science fiction genre but this book was pretty tempting and also it has been recommended to me by a friend…so I trusted him and started reading I Am Number Four by Pittacus Lore.

Rating: 5/5.

No, I haven’t seen the movie nor watched the trailer ever, I like keeping it in my mind as I imagined it and I bet the book is better than the movie…cause it has been AWESOME. I’m really curious if there is some other book that has this much action, easy to follow plot and nice relationships between characters like this one.

From the moment you start reading it you just have to continue, and thank God there are more book from the series to come because I felt like I couldn’t get enough of it.

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/7747374-i-am-number-four?ac=1&from_search=true

Leave a Reply

