September’s favorite reading

I’ve been so tempted to start reading it but I always postponed it and I didn’t really want to start a new series. After finishing the book before it, I really had no idea what book should be the next one so I tried a few books to see which one’s gonna make me continue.

Of course my curiosity made me choose Red Queen. And it caught me right from the beginning so I thought some dystopia wouldn’t harm anyone.

I already wrote a review for it and I don’t really know what’s more to say but I know many people couldn’t really feel empathy towards Mare Barrow and they also didn’t buy anything that actually happened, but that’s not my case and I’m happy because I really wanted to enjoy it and man I totally did. It just hit the spot.

14608178_1797753407173758_1348899834_n

Leave a Reply

