Seize them. Feel them. Love them.

Welly welly welly I’ve seen this book a lot…in bookstores, on Goodreads, on pages related to literature so I gave it a shot: K.A. Tucker’s Ten Tiny Breaths.

I missed reading some chick lit combined with romance (of course) annnnnd a drop of drama. But not a drama THIS serious. I thought of a drop of drama, something clicheic, just to add some seriousness to the romance, meh…

YEAH SURE. This was a real deal. Not just two youngsters falling in love and some complicated stuff happen. It made me believe that those events are true.

Sometimes I’m more harsh with the main character in chick flicks and romance books because they’re usually drama queens without a reason and they’re annoying as shit…but whenever I tried to think of Kacey as being overly dramatic I just kinda felt like I actually understand her and that whatever behavior she had, it was expected from her to act like that.

There’s also a crazy plot twist that amazed me and I didn’t really expect it. Congrats to Kathleena for this book. The whole plot is on point. I recommend it as an easy addictive reading.

Rating: 4/5.

788306-_sx540_sy540_

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/15990969-ten-tiny-breaths?ac=1&from_search=true

Leave a Reply

