You know, the Bob’s Burgers comics by Chad Brewster could’ve been really awesome if he knew how to play with the characters in a way that’s similar to the TV show.

But they’re not.

In my opinion Bob’s Burgers is the best show out there and I just thought of searching for the comics and I started reading them because I thought that maybe they’re inspired from the episodes and I could have some extra fun. Actually, in the comics you will find some short stories for every person of the family. And they’re not that good.

In every comic book there’s the same title for every story and the only thing that’s changing is the plot. I’ve only read the first 2 issues and then I abandoned the series cause it isn’t catchy at all and I really wasn’t curious if something better would come up.

Rating: 1,5/5. I’m sorry, I really wish it was better.

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/23126293-bob-s-burgers-1

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/23286761-bob-s-burgers-2

Leave a Reply

