“Oh I’d love to wear a rainbow everyday…”

Probably you didn’t even read the title, you just sang it. I’m a big fan of Johnny Cash and of course I couldn’t skip his autobiography, Cash.

tumblr_nsde7x7nu81qzooxpo1_1280

He’s a very appreciated man. I don’t think any other (country) musician can reach the Cash level. Whenever I’m talking to someone about him, all I hear are nice words about his music and himself.

I personally love his signature of being “the man in black” especially after I listened to the song. He was something (and still is) that the music industry needed.

I don’t really have a lot of words to say about his autobiography but I consider it a must-read for every Johnny Cash fan and I’m sure even his testimony about God will reach anyone’s heart.

Rating: 4/5

tumblr_nrwj0fzxw61shbilwo1_500

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/35488.Cash?ac=1&from_search=true

Leave a Reply

