An end I never wanted to reach.

Yes, the title sounds dramatic but it’s kinda accurate if you’ve read any of the Lorien Legacies books. I’m gonna talk a little about United as One.

Rating: 5/5.

These last 4 years didn’t pass without me reading at least one of the books. I just tried to postpone the ending for as long as I could but eventually I had to finish it. All good things come to an end.

It’s pretty rare for book series this long to keep their action and awesomeness intact. I’ve always been excited for every book and each one of them made it difficult for me to put it down.

You can clearly see how the character developed and how life’s difficulties (like mogadorians) turned them into more mature persons and the relationship between them gets better and better with every book. In this one you get the peak of everything. It’s the best ending this series could have.

I wish I could read some more about them and I will surely miss reading a Lorien Legacies book but I guess I had to accept that this is actually the end and I have to deal with it, they need some peace (seriously tho’). After you read I Am Number Four you don’t really think that this could happen (books 2-7).

In the end, do you know what’s cooler? The LORIEN LEGACIES REBORN SERIES!! Can’t wait for Generation One.

“I am done with numbers”.

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/27161189-united-as-one

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/32497565-generation-one

Leave a Reply

